FAMILY LAW WITHOUT THE FIGHT

Find a Collaborative Family Lawyer




It is very important to understand that couples who use collaborative law to resolve issues arising between them following separation must each appoint a lawyer who has been specially trained in the process.

To save you time and effort finding suitably trained professionals, Collaborative Family Lawyers Illawarra Shoalhaven has been formed. All of the members understand the collaborative process. This means that couples can each select a lawyer (from different firms) within the group and be assured that the lawyer can successfully represent them.

Contact details for the lawyers are included in their firm’s profile, simply click on the name of the firm you are interested in for more information.
Please note that any enquiries made through this website are obligation free and will be treated confidentially.

welcome collaborative family law FAQs find a family lawyer resources and useful link

 
Lawyer Training Email Firm Website
Adam Barlow Advanced adamb@rmblawyers.com.au RMB Lawyers rmblawyers.com.au
Peter Chodat Advanced pchodat@kells.com.au Kells The Lawyers kells.com.au
Tibor Csapo Advanced tibor@fulcrumlegal.com.au Fulcrum Legal fulcrumlegal.com.au
Angela Devitt Basic angeladevitt@bigpond.com Angela Devitt Solicitors
Natasha Fuller Basic nfuller@y7mail.com
Hayley Kelloway Advanced hayleyk@rmblawyers.com.au RMB Lawyers rmblawyers.com.au
Lorelle Longbottom Advanced lorellel@dgblaw.com.au DGB Lawyers dgblaw.com.au
Lorraine Lopich Advanced lorraine@lopichlawyers.com.au Lopich Lawyers lopichlawyers.com.au
Tara Mathey Advanced tara@mathey.com.au Mathey Solicitors mathey.com.au
Anne Mowbray Advanced anne.mowbray@verekers.net.au Verekers Lawyers verekers.net.au
Claire Osborne Advanced claireo@rmblawyers.com.au RMB Lawyers rmblawyers.com.au
Franca Parolin Advanced fparolin@kells.com.au Kells The Lawyers kells.com.au
Claire Stenos Basic cstenos@dgblaw.com.au DGB Lawyers dgblaw.com.au
Tania Sward Basic tsward@swardlaw.com.au Sward Law swardlaw.com.au
Rita Thakur Advanced rita_thakur@exemail.com.au Rita Thakur & Assoc. rtlaw.com.au
Linda Wright Advanced lwright@dgblaw.com.au DGB Lawyers dgblaw.com.au
Download the above list
 


 

© copyright collaborative family lawyers illawarra shoalhaven | website by aspiration graphics | 2008 - Present